View Mobile Site
 

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

T. Pat Cavanaugh

T. Pat Cavanaugh
Publisher
pcavanaugh@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1417

Executive Staff

Debbie Thompson

Debbie Thompson
Comptroller
dthompson@covnews.com
770-728-1401

Advertising

Editors & Reporters

Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim
Editor
mkim@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1437

Sabastian Wee

Sabastian Wee
Design Editor
swee@covnews.com

Amanda Ellington

Amanda Ellington
Circulation Office Manager
aellington@covnews.com
770-728-1416

Contact Information

Where is The News' phone number?
Our main line is 770-787-6397.

Delivery Issues

What if I have delivery problems?
Our delivery hotline for subscription issues or questions is 770-572-7941

Contact Information

Where is The News office located?
1009 Milstead Avenue, Suite 200 in Conyers, GA 30012
What are the office hours?
Normal business hours are 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday through Friday.
Annette Godwin

Annette Godwin
Advertising Coordinator
agodwin@rockdalenews.net
770-728-1436

Contributors

Shakeem  Holloway

Shakeem Holloway
Sports Editor
sholloway@covnews.com
770-728-1413

Susan Grajko

Susan Grajko
Sales Representative
sgrajko@rockdalenews.com

Jason Cosby

Jason Cosby
Digital Sales and Development
jcosby@covnews.com
770-728-1423

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Reporter
jessicawilliamsonsmith@gmail.com
770-570-8312

Ric Latarski

Ric Latarski
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

David McCoy

David McCoy
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Kysa Daniels

Kysa Daniels
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Darrell Everidge

Darrell Everidge
Photographer
news@rockdalenews.com
770-656-5794

Pete Mecca

Pete Mecca
Military Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com
770-787-6397

Lisa Hetzel

Lisa Hetzel
Columnist
lisa@lisahetzel.com

Libby Davis

Libby Davis
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Mychal Massie

Mychal Massie
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Alena Cowley

Alena Cowley
Reporter
acowley@rockdalenews.com
912-271-4333

Circulation

John Ruch

John Ruch
Reporter
jruch@rockdalenews.com
617-817-3486

Web and Solutions

Alec  Smith

Alec Smith
Digital Sales and Advertising
asmith@covnews.com
423-605-5772

Martin Rand, III

Martin Rand, III
News Reporter
mrand@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1420

Barbara Gillespie

Barbara Gillespie
Sales Representative
bgillespie@covnews.com
770-875-2072


Please wait ...