View Mobile Site
 

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

T. Pat Cavanaugh

T. Pat Cavanaugh
Publisher
pcavanaugh@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1417

Executive Staff

Debbie Thompson

Debbie Thompson
Comptroller
dthompson@covnews.com
770-728-1401

Advertising

Editors & Reporters

Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim
Editor
mkim@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1437

Bryan Fazio

Bryan Fazio
Design Editor
bfazio@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1438

Amanda Ellington

Amanda Ellington
Circulation Office Manager
aellington@covnews.com
770-728-1416

Contact Information

Where is The News' phone number?
Our main line is 770-787-6397.

Delivery Issues

What if I have delivery problems?
Our delivery hotline for subscription issues or questions is 770-572-7941

Contact Information

Where is The News office located?
1009 Milstead Avenue, Suite 200 in Conyers, GA 30012
What are the office hours?
Normal business hours are 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday through Friday.
Annette Godwin

Annette Godwin
Advertising Sales Manager
agodwin@rockdalenews.net
770-728-1436

Contributors

Matt Smith

Matt Smith
Sports Editor
msmith@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1413

Susan Grajko

Susan Grajko
Sales Representative
sgrajko@rockdalenews.com

Jason Cosby

Jason Cosby
Online Advertising Consultant
jcosby@covnews.com
404-374-5469

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Reporter
news@rockdalenews.com
770-570-8312

Ric Latarski

Ric Latarski
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

David McCoy

David McCoy
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Kysa Daniels

Kysa Daniels
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Darrell Everidge

Darrell Everidge
Photographer
news@rockdalenews.com
770-656-5794

Pete Mecca

Pete Mecca
Military Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com
770-787-6397

Lisa Hetzel

Lisa Hetzel
Columnist
lisa@lisahetzel.com

Libby Davis

Libby Davis
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Mychal Massie

Mychal Massie
Columnist
news@rockdalenews.com

Alena Cowley

Alena Cowley
Reporter
acowley@rockdalenews.com
912-271-4333

Russell Youngblood

Russell Youngblood
Advertising Representative
ryoungblood@rockdalenews.com
770-728-1420

Circulation

John Ruch

John Ruch
Reporter
jruch@rockdalenews.com
617-817-3486


Please wait ...